SONY DSC
Kristina Pettersson
Rektor/Lärare
kristina.pettersson@liaskolan.se
Tel: 070 668 74 17

SONY DSC
Owe Pettersson
Lärare och ansvarig för ute-verksamheten
owe.pettersson@liaskolan.se
Tel: 070 643 16 90


SONY DSC
Henrik Frih
Lärare
henrik.frih@liaskolan.se
Tel: 070 768 87 02
SONY DSC
Lena Andersson-Bäckström
Lärare
lena.andersson-backstrom@liaskolan.se
Tel: 073 050 97 64
SONY DSC
Svante Nätterlund
Lärare
svante.natterlund@liaskolan.se
Tel: –
SONY DSC
Helena Eriksson
Lärare
helena.eriksson@liaskolan.se
Tel: 072 749 34 55
SONY DSC
Anders Johnsson
Handledare
anders.johnsson@liaskolan.se
Tel: 070 695 91 83

Jonathan Klaasen
Handledare
jonathan.klaasen@daglia.se

]

 

 

[col-12]
[/col-12] [col-12] [col-6] SONY DSC
André Sandblom
Lia-Entreprenad

 

[/col-12]

Kommentera

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *