SONY DSC
Kristina Pettersson
Rektor/Lärare
kristina.pettersson@liaskolan.se
Tel: 070 668 74 17

SONY DSC
Owe Pettersson
Lärare och ansvarig för ute-verksamheten
owe.pettersson@liaskolan.se
Tel: 070 643 16 90


SONY DSC
Henrik Frih
Lärare
henrik.frih@liaskolan.se
Tel: 070 768 87 02
SONY DSC
Lena Andersson-Bäckström
Lärare
lena.andersson-backstrom@liaskolan.se
Tel: 073 050 97 64
SONY DSC
Svante Nätterlund
Lärare
svante.natterlund@liaskolan.se
Tel: –
SONY DSC
Helena Eriksson
Lärare
helena.eriksson@liaskolan.se
Tel: 072 749 34 55
SONY DSC
Gunilla Sigvardsdotter
Lärare
gunilla.sigvardsdotter@liaskolan.se
Tel: –
SONY DSC
Eleonor Hammarström
Lärare
eleonor.hammarstrom@liaskolan.se
Tel: –
SONY DSC
Erik Hurtig
Assistent
erik.hurtig@liaskolan.se
Tel: –
SONY DSC
Anders Johnsson
Handledare
anders.johnsson@liaskolan.se
Tel: 070 695 91 83

SONY DSC
André Sandblom
Lia-Entreprenad

Kommentera

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *